Club Lotto


Islandeady L.G.F.A. Committee 2019 2019-02-12 11:45:00

Islandeady L.G.F.A. Committee 2019

At the Islandeady Ladies Gaelic Football Association’s  Annual General Meeting 2019, the following officers were elected: Chairperson: Rory Courell; Secretary: Padraig Rowan; Treasurer: Kenneth Irwin; P.R.O. Seán Corrigan; County Board Delegates: Padraig Rowan and Joanne Walsh. The Coaching Team 2019 is: Under 8: Michelle Needham and Trish Maguire; Under 10: Marian McNamara, Liam Costello and Martina Gibbons; Under 12: Joanne Walsh and Kenneth Irwin; Under 13: Rory Courell, Tom Gibbons and Ken Irwin; Under 14: Rory Courell, Tom gibbons and Ken Irwin. 


Player Profile

Thomas Gibbons