Club Lotto

FACEBOOK

U15,U13 and U9 fixtures 2019-08-23 16:13:00

Under 15 league Division 4A.


Sunday 25th Aug.  Venue Islandeady Islandeady v. BYE. 

Sunday 1st Sept. No game mentioned for Islandeady

Sunday 8th Sept. Venue Aghamore, Aghamore B v Islandeady 11am.

Sunday 15th Sept. Venue Islandeady Islandeady v. Ballyhaunis 11am. 

Sunday 22nd Sept. Venue Islandeady Islandeady v Shrule Glencorrib 11am.

Sunday 29th Sept. Venue Hollymount Hollymount-Carramore v. Islandeady 11am.


Under 13 League Division 4A


Monday 26th Aug. Venue Islandeady Islandeady v. Castlebar Mitchels B 19:00

Monday 2nd Sept. Venue Páirc Naomh Muire Tuar Mhic Éadaigh v. Islandeady 19:00

Monday 9th Sept. Venue Westport  Westport St. Patrick’s B v. Islandeady 18:30

Monday 16th Sept. Venue Islandeady Islandeady v. Achill 18:30

Monday 30th Sept. Venue Louisburgh Louisburgh v. Islandeady 18:30


Under 9 Go Games Group D

Saturday 24th Aug.  Venue Islandeady  Islandeady v. Louisburgh 11am. 

Saturday 7th Sept. Venue Newport Burrishoole v. Islandeady 11am. 

Saturday 14th Sept.  Venue Islandeady Islandeady v. Kilmeena 11am.

Saturday 28th Sept.  Venue Achill Achill v. Islandeady 11am. 




LGFA FACEBOOK

Player Profile

Martin Gallagher